Recommended Christ-honoring Website Links:

Organization Description Link
Backpacks for Kids Feeding Children One Weekend At A Time www.backpacksfeedkids.com
Building Church Leaders Associated with Christianity Today International www.buildingchurchleaders.com
Christian Standard Editor Mark A. Taylor www.christianstandard.com
Christianity Today International Informing, Inspiring, Connecting, Equipping… www.christianitytoday.com
Collide Magazine Where media and the church converge. Editor Scott McClellen, Dallas, TX www.collidemagazine.com
Family Life Today Dennis and Barbara Rainey www.familylife.com
Focus on the Family James Dobson’s web site www.family.org
Focus on the Family James Dobson’s Family Minute www.oneplace.com/Ministries/James_Dobson_Family_Minute
Gospel Communications Bible Search www.biblegateway.com
RBC Ministries Our Daily Bread Devotions www.rbc.org/odb/odb.shtml
Relevant Magazine God, Life, Progressive Culture www.relevantmagazine.com
Smalley Relationship Center Guidelines for relationships and marriage by Dr. Gary Smalley www.smalleyonline.com
Todays Christian Woman Associated with Christianity Today International www.todayschristianwoman.com
Women’s Ministry Network Resources primarily for women by Jennifer Rothschild www.womensministry.net
Youth Specialties Focus on Youth Ministries based in El Cajon, CA www.youthspecialties.com